10% discount for new customers when you register. Enter discount code welcome10 at checkout. Free shipping on orders over £200 (Conditions apply) close

The second step on the 3-stage journey to becoming an Aura-Soma practitioner. The Level 2 Intermediate course allows you to explore the deeper symbolism of colour and the different levels of colour in relation to consciousness and wellbeing, gain a deeper understanding of Colour and consciousness in relation to The Law of Three and the inherited tendencies and their gifts and to make connections between the Aura-Soma colour system and other wisdom traditions such as Buddhism and Numerology.

During the 4 days you will cover the following areas:

• An exploration of the 5 levels of colour – symbolic, spiritual, mental, emotional and energetic. • The Primaries within all colours and the Three Tendencies.

• The Law of Three – Subtle Anatomy.

• Equilibrium and Numerology.

• Quintessences: further information on the Master energies.

• Colour Breathing.

• Uses of gems within the Aura-Soma system.





eCommerce by CubeCart