10% discount for new customers when you register. Enter discount code welcome10 at checkout. Free shipping on orders over £200 (Conditions apply) 10% new customer discount, on orders over £200. Code: welcome10 close




Throughout our body we have energy centres, which are connected to major organs or glands that govern other body parts. Each of these main energy centres are referred to as chakra. This is a Sanskrit word which means wheel. A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion forming a vacuum in the centre that draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level.

It is said that our body contains hundreds of chakras that are the key to the operation of our being. These “spinning wheels” draw-in coded information from our surroundings. Coded information can be anything from a colour vibration to ultra-violet ray to a radio or micro wave to another person’s aura. In essence our chakras receive the health of our environment, including the people we are in contact with (that’s why other people’s moods have an affect on us!). As well our chakras also radiate an energy of vibration.

It is also believed that we have seven main chakra centres and that each main centre is connected to our being on several different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. On the physical level each chakra governs a main organ or gland, which is then connected to other body parts that resonate the same frequency.  Each chakra is connected to a colour vibrational frequency.


CROWN CHAKRA   Intuition, Spirituality, Enlightenment.                                                                  

Related body areas: brain, nervous system, top of head                                                                        

Resonates with the colour - Violet 


THIRD EYE  Intuition, vision, artistic and creative thoughts                                                                

Related body areas: eyes, nervous system, brain and forehead                                                              

Resonates with the colour -  Royal Blue 


THROAT CHAKRA Communication, speech, social abilities, verbal & emotional expression                         

Related body areas: lungs, throat, bronchial and voice                                                                       

Resonates with the colour - Blue


HEART CHAKRA Emotions, harmony and balance                                                                            

Related body areas: heart lungs, chest, circulation, arms and hands

Resonates with the colour - Green  


SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA Personal power, creative and intellectual thoughts                                           

Related body areas: stomach, solar plexus and liver                                                                                  

Resonates with the colour - Yellow   


SACRAL CHAKRA  Creative, productive and emotional, expression of life energy                                    

Related body areas: Intestines, spleen, digestive tract                                                                        

Resonates with the colour - Orange


BASE CHAKRA  Life energy, physical activity, emotional strength, willpower, sexuality                               

Related body areas: joints, muscles, heart, blood, nervous system                                                                       

Resonates with the colour - Red


The seven main chakra centres are aligned along the spinal column. If there are disturbances on any level, this shows in the chakra’s vitality level. Also each of the seven main chakras is their own intelligence centre. This means that each chakra is not only associated with our physical health but also controls aspects connected to our emotional, mental and belief system.

To help balance a chakra, whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level, we need to bring in the chakra (colour) vibration which resonates at the same frequency.



eCommerce by CubeCart